Click on Member name for more information.

BUSINESS NAME / CLASSIFICATION NAME BUSINESS ADDRESS VOICE # EMAIL / WEB
Alexander Alvarez & Co., CPA's

ACCOUNTING

"Ted" Alexander Alvarez 301 Forest Avenue  Laguna Beach, CA  92651 949-497-3371 tedalvarez@alvarezcpas.com
Laguna Canyon Automotive & Smog

AUTOMOTIVE
SMOT TESTING

Noah Arciaga 1965 Laguna Canyon Road Laguna Beach, CA  92651 949-376-7370 lcsmog@gmail.com

lcsmog.com
Laguna Numbers

BOOKKEEPING

Viviana Schulman 1278 Glenneyre, #101
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
949-705-6423 lagunanumbers@jps.net
The UPS Store

BUSINESS SERVICES

Mark Meisberger 668 North Coast Highway Laguna Beach, CA  92651 949-322-6733 mmeisberger@cox.net

lagunanumbers.com
Diane Christopherson Reed, DC

CHIROPRACTIC

Diane Christopherson Reed 439 Los Robles                   Laguna Beach, CA  92651 949-497-3212 dianereeddc@cox.net
Pacific Microsystems

COMPUTER SYSTEMS

Jerry Immel 1217 Temple Hills Drive Laguna Beach, CA  92651 949-494-7498 jerry.immel@cox.net
Almon Creative

COPYWRITING & WEB CONTENT

Melissa Almon 7 Royal Tern Lane        Aliso Viejo, CA  92656 949-683-6140 almoncreative@cox.net
cooper design

DESIGN STRATEGIES / GRAPHICS / WEB

Catharine Cooper PO BOX 4410
Laguna Beach, CA 92652
714-296-5250 cooperdesign@gmail.com

cooperdesign.net
Financial Management Network

FINANCIAL PLANNING

Bart Zandbergen* 26041 Acero                        Mission Viejo, CA  92691 949-455-0300 bzandbergen@fmncc.com
Walsh Flooring & Windows

FLOORING & WINDOWS

Russell Sarkin 888 Glenneyre Street Laguna Beach, CA  92651 9489-499-5366 walshflooring@gmail.com
Steve Donner Construction

GENERAL CONTRACTING

Steve Donner P. O. Box 9192                     Laguna Beach, CA  92652 949-494-1868 blt2last@me.com
John Campbell Insurance Agency

INSURANCE

John Campbell, CPCU 247 Forest Avenue, Suite A Laguna Beach, CA  92651 949-494-1008 john@JLCinsurance.com
Sebastian & Associates

LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE

Scott Sebastian 305 North Coast Hwy 'T' Laguna Beach, CA  92651 949-497-4549 scott@sebastianassociates.com
Wolff Law Corporation

LAW - BUSINESS LITIGATION

Josh Wolf 9160 Irvine Center Drive Irvine, CA  92618 949-769-3600 jwolff@wolff-law.com
Law Office of Diana Cimino

LAW - BUSINESS TRANSACTION

Diana Cimino 401 Glenneyre, Suite D Laguna Beach, CA  92651 949-494-9211 diana@lagunalawyers.com
Anderson Law Group

LAW - ESTATE PLANNING

Nicole Anderson* 1000 N. Coast Hwy, Suite 10 Laguna Beach, CA  92651 949-715-4303 nanderson@andersonlawgroupinc.com
Law Office of Minyard Morris LLP

LAW- FAMILY

Lonnie Seide* 1811 Quail Street            Newport Beach, CA  92660 949-724-1111 lonnie@minyardmorris.com
Laguna Beach Police Dept.

LAW ENFORCEMENT

Jason Kravetz 505 Forest Avenue           Laguna Beach, CA  92651 949-497-0307 jkravetz@lagunabeachcity.net
RTC Mortgage Corporation

MORTGAGE LOANS

Rick Cirelli 1000 N. Coast Highway, #7 Laguna Beach, CA  92651 949-494-4701 rick@rtcmortgage.com
Drs. Cler & Cook

OPTOMETRY

David Cler, OD 265 Laguna Avenue       Laguna Beach, CA  92651 949-494-1892 iccler@cox.net
Gillian Crane Photography

PHOTOGRAPHY
Gillian Crane

990 Meadowlark Drive, Laguna Beach, CA  92651 949-637-6543 gillian@gilliancrane.com

gilliancrane.com
M.K. Gustinella, Ph.D.

PSYCHOLOGICAL SERVICES

M.K. Gustinella, Ph.D. 380 Glenneyre, Suite D  Laguna Beach, CA  92651 949-262-7880 mkgustinella@aol.com
Surterre Real Estate

RESIDENTIAL REAL ESTATE

Sean McCracken 2730 Solana Way               Laguna Beach, CA  92651 949-290-5317 sean@welivethedream.com
Sunny Days Retail, Inc.

RETAIL - WOMEN'S CLOTHING

Deanna Frieze 1180 N. Coast Highway  Laguna Beach, CA  92651 949-300-1888 deannafrieze@sbcglobal.net

* Indicates Board of Director Member




HOME : ABOUT LBBC : MEMBER ROSTER : BOARD OF DIRECTORS : EVENTS : CONTACT

Laguna Beach Business Club © 2007 - 2014

DAVID CLER: President :949-494-1892 : Info@LagunaBeachBusinessClub.com

Header Photograph : "Laguna Beach from Crescent Point" @ 2007 Lamb Studio

web development : www.cooperdesign.net web copy: Melissa Almon, almoncreative@cox.net