Membership Roster - 2017

Name/Business Address Email Phone

Alexander Alvarez
Alexander Alvarez & Co.
CPAs

301 Forest Ave.
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

tedalvarez@alvarezcpas.com
http://www.alvarezcpas.com

949-497-3371

Nicole Anderson, Esq.
Anderson Law Group
Estate Planning

1000 N. Coast Hwy, Ste. 10
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

nanderson@andersonlawgroupinc.com
http://www.andersonlawgroupinc.com/

949-715-4303

Noah Arciaga
Laguna Canyon Smog &
Automotive Repair

1965 Laguna Canyon Rd.
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

lcsmog@gmail.com
http://www.lcsmog.com/

949-376-7370

John Benecke, ASID
John Wallace Benecke Interiors
Interior Design

2180 Temple Hills Dr.
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

jwb@jwbdesign.com
http://www.jwbdesign.com/

949-494-4476

Jamie Black
Village Travel of Laguna Beach

301 Forest Avenue
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

jamie.black@avoyanetwork.com
http://www.villagetravellaguna.com

949-436-0807

Genny Boccardo-Dubey
Laguna Art Museum

307 Cliff Drive
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

gboccardo@lagunaartmuseum.org
http://lagunaartmuseum.org

949-436-3156

Randall Bondurant, DMV
Laguna Beach Veterinary
Medical Center

1855 Laguna Canyon Road, Laguna Beach, CA 92651

drb@sjah.com
http://lagunabeachvet.com

949-464-1000

John L. Campbell, CPCU
John Campbell Insurance

P.O. Box 4497
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

john@jlcinsurance.com
http://www.jlcinsurance.com

949-494-1008

Diane Christopherson-Reed, DC
Chiropractic Services

1502 N. Coast Highway
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

dianereedc@cox.net

949-497-3212

Diana Cimino, Esq.
Law Office of Diana Cimino
General Business Law

401 Glenneyre, Ste. D
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Diana@lagunalawyers.com

949-494-9211

Richard T. Cirelli
RTC Mortgage Corporation

1000 N. Coast Hwy, #7
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

rick@rtcmortgage.com
http://www.rtcmortgage.com

949-494-4701

David Cler, OD
i2iOptometry

265 Laguna Avenue
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

iccler@cox.net
http://www.i2ioptometry.com

949-494-1892

Anne F. Davies, DAOM
Laguna Beach Acupuncture

1100 South Coast Hwy. St. 312
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

contactus@lbacu.com
https://www.lbacu.com

949-407-8728

Warren Ellison
Studio Misfits
Marketing, Branding, Web Design

1180 North Coast Hwy.
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Warren@studiomisfits.com
http://studiomisfits.com/

949-231-0606

Peter C. Freeman, Esq.
Law Offices of Peter C. Freeman
Litigation & Transactional Law

384 Forest Avenue
Laguna Beach, CA  92651

peter@peterfreemanlaw.com
http://peterfreemanlaw.com

949-341-0500

Deanna Frieze
Sunny Days Retail, Inc.
Women’s Clothing & Accessories

1200 N. Coast Highway
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

deannafrieze@sbcglobal.net
https://sunnydaysretail.com

949-300-1888

M.K. Gustinella, Ph.D
Psychological Services

380 Glenneyre, Ste. D
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

mkgustinella@aol.com

949-262-7880

Tom Heatley
Hand & Stone Massage
and Facial Spa

30836 S. Coast Hwy.
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

thomasheatley@yahoo.com
http://www.handandstonelagunabeach.com

949-500-0715

Jerry Immel
Pacific Microsystems
Computer Sales & Consulting           

1217 Temple Hills Dr.
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Jerry.immel@cox.net

949-494-7498

Dean Keller
Bancap Self Storage Group

1100 S. Coast Hwy., Ste. 208
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

dkeller@bancapselfstorage.com
https://www.bancapselfstorage.com

949-715-2233

Dr. Alex Kalmanovich
Laguna Family Dentistry

380 Glenneyre Street, Ste. E
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

dralex@lagunafamilydentistry.com
http://lagunafamilydentistry.com

949-494-7522

Dawn Knepper, Esq.
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash,
Smoak & Stewart, PC
Employment Law

695 Town Center Dr., Ste. 1500
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

dmknepper@gmail.com
https://ogletree.com/locations/orange-county

714-800-7938

Pamela Knudsen
PaperChase Services
Copywriting, Public Report Processing

112 Santa Rosa Court
Laguna Beach, CA  92651

pamelaknudsen@cox.net
http://www.paperchaseservices.org

949-285-3730

Keith A. Matassa
Pacific Marine Mammal Center
Sea Lion Rescue and Rehab

20612 Laguna Canyon Road
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

kmatassa@pacificmmc.org
https://www.pacificmmc.org

949-395-4679

Sean McCracken
Surterre Real Estate

2730 Solana Way
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

sean@welivethedream.com
http://welcometothedream.com

949-290-5317

Mark Meisberger
The UPS Store

668 N. Coast Hwy
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Mark.meisberger@gmail.com
https://www.theupsstore.com

949-322-6733

Al Oligino
Oligino Construction Services

377 Holly Street
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

aloligino@aol.com
http://www.oligino.com/

949-494-4674

Lonnie Seide, Esq.
Law Office of Minyard Morris LLP
Family Law

1811 Quail Street
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Lonnie@minyardmorris.com
https://www.minyardmorris.com

949-724-1111

Salil (Sam) Sharma
Cryo CareUSA
Cryotherapy

1400 S. Coast Hwy., Ste.103
Laguna Beach, CA  92651

sam@cryocareusa.com
http://www.cryocareusa.com/

714-697-8655

Gus Van Dender
Digital Marketing Architects

2023 South Coast Highway
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

gus@digitalmarketingarchitects.com
http://www.facebook.com/digitalmarketingarchitects/

714-642-2589

Ginger Weston
Seaside Soles
Womens/Mens Shoe Boutique

1400 S. Coast Hwy, Ste. 107
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

ginger@seasidesoles.com
https://seasidesoles.com

858-775-1828
949-397-4905

Bart Zandbergen, CFP
Optivest
Senior Wealth Advisor

24901 Dana Point Harbor Dr. #200
Dana Point, CA  92629

bart@optivestinc.com
https://www.optivestinc.com

949-363-8686

Board of Directors

M.K. Gustinella, Ph.D – President
Peter C. Freeman, Esq. – Vice President
Jerry Immel – Treasurer
Pamela Knudsen – Secretary
David Cler, OD – Past President


 


HOME : ABOUT LBBC : MEMBER ROSTER : BOARD OF DIRECTORS : EVENTS : CONTACT

Laguna Beach Business Club © 2007 - 2017

M.K. Gustinella: President : 949-262-7880 : Info@LagunaBeachBusinessClub.com

Header Photograph : "Laguna Beach from Crescent Point" @ 2007 Lamb Studio

web development : www.cooperdesign.net web copy: Melissa Almon, almoncreative@cox.net